Awards and citations:

1997: Le Prix du Champagne Lanson Noble Cuvée Award for investigations into Champagne for the Millennium investment scams

2001: Le Prix Champagne Lanson Ivory Award for

2011: Vindic d'Or MMXI – 'Meilleur blog anti-1855'

2011: Robert M. Parker, Jnr: ‘This blogger...’:

2012: Born Digital Wine Awards: No Pay No Jay – best investigative wine story

2012: International Wine Challenge – Personality of the Year Award

Tuesday, 2 February 2010

Salon trip: Day 3: Wine Blog Trophy winners + other fotos

Monday 1 February 2010: at the salon

2010 Wine Blog Trophy Winners

Hervé Lalau (best writer) and a pensive Antoine Gerbelle 

 Aurelia Fillion (best design and voted best blog) with Marc 

 Pierre Aguilas and Jacques Berthomeau (Loire award)  

Emmanuel Delmas – winner of the most interactive blog  


Noël Pinguet (Domaine Huet@work)

2009 Wine Rare: Domaine Vacheron 
 (Rare because it was a much reduced vintage but rare also for its combination of maturity and balance) 

Muscadcet: Vignerons du Pallet with their new cuvée from a barrel that was buried underground

More photos to follow

No comments: