Awards and citations:

1997: Le Prix du Champagne Lanson Noble Cuvée Award for investigations into Champagne for the Millennium investment scams

2001: Le Prix Champagne Lanson Ivory Award for

2011: Vindic d'Or MMXI – 'Meilleur blog anti-1855'

2011: Robert M. Parker, Jnr: ‘This blogger...’:

2012: Born Digital Wine Awards: No Pay No Jay – best investigative wine story

2012: International Wine Challenge – Personality of the Year Award

Friday, 10 December 2010

Porto: Wines of Portugal – International Conference – photos (set 2)

Jancis Robinson MT (master of tweeting)

Ryan Opaz: always a tweet to see Ryan!

Charles Metcalfe

Alastair Marshall (Adnams)

Christine Austin

Neal Martin

Ana Sofia Oliveira, director of marketing VinPortugal

Carrie Jorgensen (Cortes de Cima)

Ken Payton (Reign of Terroir)


No comments: