Awards and citations:

1997: Le Prix du Champagne Lanson Noble Cuvée Award for investigations into Champagne for the Millennium investment scams

2001: Le Prix Champagne Lanson Ivory Award for

2011: Vindic d'Or MMXI – 'Meilleur blog anti-1855'

2011: Robert M. Parker, Jnr: ‘This blogger...’:

2012: Born Digital Wine Awards: No Pay No Jay – best investigative wine story

2012: International Wine Challenge – Personality of the Year Award

Friday, 26 March 2010

Bourgueil: Results of the Concours de Saint-Vincent 2010

The 2010 winners with their Saint-Vincents

There were three categories judged at the Concours de Saint Vincent on Friday evening: Bourgueil Rosé, Bourgueil Cuvée Printemps and Bourgueil Vin de Garde. The winners were:

Bourgueil Cuvée Printemps
Medaille d'Or: Jean-Marc Breton
Medaille d'Argent: James Petit
Medaille de Bronze: Pierre Caslot, Domaine de la Chevalerie 

Bourgueil Vin de Garde
Medaille d'Or: François Gore
Medaille d'Argent: Pitault Landry et fils
Medaille de Bronze:  Lamé-Delisle-Boucard

Bourgueil Rosé
Medaille d'Or:  Delanoue Frères
Medaille d'Argent: Thierry Dupuis
Medaille de Bronze: Jérôme Godefroy

No comments: