Awards and citations:

1997: Le Prix du Champagne Lanson Noble Cuvée Award for investigations into Champagne for the Millennium investment scams

2001: Le Prix Champagne Lanson Ivory Award for

2011: Vindic d'Or MMXI – 'Meilleur blog anti-1855'

2011: Robert M. Parker, Jnr: ‘This blogger...’:

2012: Born Digital Wine Awards: No Pay No Jay – best investigative wine story

2012: International Wine Challenge – Personality of the Year Award

Thursday, 21 November 2013

Breaking news... Oz Clarke wins Young Wine Writer Award!

Oz Clarke rendered speechless as Steven Spurrier 
(President of the Circle of Wine Writers) tells Oz that he has won... 
Venue: Australia House, London. Dateline: 20.11.2013

No comments: