Awards and citations:

1997: Le Prix du Champagne Lanson Noble Cuvée Award for investigations into Champagne for the Millennium investment scams

2001: Le Prix Champagne Lanson Ivory Award for

2011: Vindic d'Or MMXI – 'Meilleur blog anti-1855'

2011: Robert M. Parker, Jnr: ‘This blogger...’:

2012: Born Digital Wine Awards: No Pay No Jay – best investigative wine story

2012: International Wine Challenge – Personality of the Year Award

Saturday, 14 February 2015

#winelover 3rd anniversary: dinner @Leao d'Ouro

 Looking towards the entrance to Leao d'Ouro
 #fishlovers delight!

 #winelovers gathering 

Angelika Deutsch and Luiz Alberto

 Gábor Bánfalvi

Patrick Farrell MD MW

Anne Naumanen
 André Cid 

 Burcak Desombre

Sarah May Grunwald

 Christer Schröder

 André Cid

 Zoli Piroska

 Brandon Tokash

 Hamming it up!


 Celma Carreira – the Boss

Giannis Krassaki

Ignacio Segovia

 Just William!

 Fabien Lainé and Angelika Deutsch

 Fabien Lainé, Angelika Deutsch and Luiz Alberto

 Luiz Alberto and Ettore Bellardini 

 Ettore Bellardini

 a future #winelover

No comments: