Awards and citations:

1997: Le Prix du Champagne Lanson Noble Cuvée Award for investigations into Champagne for the Millennium investment scams

2001: Le Prix Champagne Lanson Ivory Award for

2011: Vindic d'Or MMXI – 'Meilleur blog anti-1855'

2011: Robert M. Parker, Jnr: ‘This blogger...’:

2012: Born Digital Wine Awards: No Pay No Jay – best investigative wine story

2012: International Wine Challenge – Personality of the Year Award

Monday, 13 February 2012

2012 Wine Blog Trophy@Salon des Vins de Loire on YouTube

Winners: Ludovic Ragot (Café de la Promenade, Bourgueil) and David Cobbold (Les 5 du Vin)

The final of the 2012 Wine Blog Trophy is now on YouTube here. In mid-June Les 5 du Vin will be staying for a few days at Café de la Promenade at the invitation of the Bourgueil producers to taste the wines of Bourgueil and Saint-Nicolas-de-Bourgueil and visit the vineyard.  

No comments: