Awards and citations:

1997: Le Prix du Champagne Lanson Noble Cuvée Award for investigations into Champagne for the Millennium investment scams

2001: Le Prix Champagne Lanson Ivory Award for

2011: Vindic d'Or MMXI – 'Meilleur blog anti-1855'

2011: Robert M. Parker, Jnr: ‘This blogger...’:

2012: Born Digital Wine Awards: No Pay No Jay – best investigative wine story

2012: International Wine Challenge – Personality of the Year Award

Monday, 6 May 2013

#DWWA13: photos from last day's judging@Worx

Danny Casely surveys the early morning scene@The Worx 

 igor Sotric and Janet Dorozynski

   Essi Avellan MW - has finished updating the Champagne book 
but there is still work to do

 Michael Hill-Smith MW

 Ian D’Agata

Pedro Ballesteros Torres MW: Spain's only MW
Now joint regional chair for Spain replacing the late John Radford

Christelle Guibert: one of DWWA's chief organisers

Chris Hardy (Loire panel) assessing Rosé d'Anjou

Angela Muir MW

 Igor Sotric

No comments: