Awards and citations:

1997: Le Prix du Champagne Lanson Noble Cuvée Award for investigations into Champagne for the Millennium investment scams

2001: Le Prix Champagne Lanson Ivory Award for

2011: Vindic d'Or MMXI – 'Meilleur blog anti-1855'

2011: Robert M. Parker, Jnr: ‘This blogger...’:

2012: Born Digital Wine Awards: No Pay No Jay – best investigative wine story

2012: International Wine Challenge – Personality of the Year Award

Friday, 31 October 2014

#dwcc14: Montreux – photos from this morning's intro and am session

Swiss Wines are our hosts this year

Delegates filing in for the first session

 Ryan Opaz iPhoning the screen  

Robert - Opaz
(above and below)

Ryan Opaz

Robert McIntosh
(above and below)

 Rosemary George MW

 Christopher Cannan

 Magnus Reuterdahl expecting to feel better later in the day 

José – 'the special one'
Angelika Deutsch

Ewan Murray@the Digital Water Communications Conference

Greg Lambrecht inventor and founder of Coravin
the first keynote speaker
(above and below)

Dr Maurizio Ugliano

Ricardo Bernardo – the official photographer
(above and below)

 Damien Wilson

 Another keynote speaker

No comments: